Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Coral Berry

This is the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Coral Berry. I got this little gem during CVS’s end of the year clearance.

Price & Where to Buy

I got it for $2.12 and it retailed for $8.49 there. You can still get it at Drugstore.com for $7.99 (right now they are having a 30% off all makeup sale so get on that!).
Coralberry

Packaging

It comes in a simple black tube with a gold color on the inside. The top of the tube has a clear window so you can see the product.

Product Description

“Find your lip color amongst a dazzling array of 72 fabulous, fashionable shades! Exclusive LiquiSilk™ formula with mega-moisturizers seals in color and softness, silky-smooth, creamy texture, stay true color wears evenly.”

Coralberry

My Opinion

The name is perfect for the color. It’s a really bright pinky coral creme. The brightness doesn’t translate well here, but it’s very bright. I really like this color. This lipstick feels great, is moisturizing,  and applies very smoothly. It wears well, too. This simply paired with some mascara is a perfect everyday look for me.

I wish I could apply lipstick and not have it look like I’m a five year old who just broke into her mom’s lipstick.

**DISCLAIMER: Product mentioned was purchased by me. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

