Revlon Colorstay Whipped Creme Foundation in Ivory

I got this from Kroger on clearance for $5.50. It retailed for $11.19. This foundation applies smooth and feels fairly light. It is a little pale for me, but if I mix it with some just slightly darker foundation it looks perfect. You can see it one the picture below it covers up my freckles and most blemishes and redness without any concealer. I have only wore this alone (without primer or any other foundations, only setting powder) once for about 4 hours. It didn’t need any touching up during that time.

Left side of picture (right side of my face is with product, right side without

Left side of picture (right side of my face is with product, right side without

As great as this is, I don’t typically wear full coverage foundation. I’m more of a tinted moisturizer/BB cream type of person (if I wear anything as all). Most foundations, even light ones, just feel heavy to me. I feel like my skin is suffocating. I could just be crazy and paranoid. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

