Black Radiance Vivid Imagination Swatches

I got this palette from Walgreen’s on clearance for $2.49. It retailed for $4.99.

Flash

No Flash

I was very surprised at the quality of this palette. With the amount of glitter in this I assumed the colors would be hard with lots of fallout. It was quite the opposite. Most colors had no fallout, great pigmentation, and were buttery soft. The blue was the least pigmented and slightly patchy. The pink was a little patchy also. The black was the most pigmented. Overall, I’m pleased I bought this guy.

**DISCLAIMER: All products purchased by me. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

