Black Radiance Moroccan Mix Swatches

When I bought this palette they also had Vivid Imagination on clearance. They were the same price, $2.99 on clearance (retails for $4.99). I couldn’t find this anywhere online.

Flash

No Flash

These were really nice colors. The texture was smooth. The Pale Gold in the top left corner had a little bit of fallout, but is my favorite of all the colors. I loved the Copper in the top right. The Teal on the bottom is a nice color but is patchy on application.

I’ve since tried to wear this palette, but unfortunately the Copper and Fawn color take on an orangey hue when applied to my eyes. I was asked if I was ok a few time. It’s my skin tone/eye color not the shadows themselves. The Pale Gold still works great as a highlighter.

DISCLAIMER: All products mentioned here were purchased by me. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

