My Beauty Addiction Molten Metals Swatches

I originally got these shadow because I wanted a few more intense neutral shades. I quite enjoy these colors. These are so lovely and pigmented and shiny. All shadows are swatched over MBA’s Shadow Poxy.

My Beauty Addiction Molten Metals Collection $24.oo for 8 5gr sifter jars with 1-1.5 grams of shadow each.

Flash

No Flash

Coppermine- “Metallic copper red.”

Rust- “Warm brown with copper undertone.”

Gold Olive- “Gold with an olive green undertone.”

Umber- “Deep red brown.”

Aged Gold“Brilliant gold with a unique, high metallic shimmer.”

Smolder- “Burgandy/wine shade.”

Milk Chocolate- “etallic bronze/brown.”

Burnished- “A super saturated color with a deep gold hue.”

Overall: I love these shadows. They are amazing. I’m very pleased with them. Used lightly they’re perfect to wear to work.

Individual Shadows $5 per 5gr sifter jar with 1-1.5 grams of shadow

Flash

No Flash

French Vanilla“Very satiny and shimmery off white/vanilla.”

Latte- No description was listed and I’m horrible with them.

 

Below is a look I attempted with these shadows. The eyes and lips are something I’d wear out, but not with that much blush. Also, my hair is naturally super straight and never holds a curl no matter what I do to it. Following this tutorial, I got it to stay curly for 3 days until I was gross and had to wash it.

Eyes

MBA French Vanilla

MBA Latte

MBA Milk Chocolate

MBA Umber

MBA Smolder

MBA Burnished

MBA Aged Gold

ELF Liquid Eyeliner in Black

ELF Eyebrow Kit

Fake Lashes from eBay

Face

ELF Mineral Infused Face Primer

Maybelline FIT me! Foundation in 110 & 120 (mixed)

ELF Mineral Foundation in Porcelain

NYC Blushable Creme Stick in Mauvin’ Uptown

Revlon Beyond Natural Highlighter in Light

TBN Needs Concealer in Peach

Physician’s Formula Concealer in Yellow

ELF High Definition Powder

Lips

ELF Lip Stain in Crimson Crush

ELF Matte Lip Color in Rich Red

Leave a Reply

